Responsive Menu

Reviews

How did we do? Leave us a review here!

Based on 63 reviews.
Angela Joyce
Angela Joyce
2022-07-25
Verified
Act 1 did an outstanding job installing new LVP and carpeting in my parent's home. Ashley was responsive and courteous, and made coordinating the job from out of town easy. The installation was on schedule, well-executed and looked great! Thank you to the entire Team!
GCHI LLC
GCHI LLC
2022-07-08
Verified
John is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We have been doing business here for many years. I recommend Act 1 to home owners in Pensacola.
Brooke Potrzeba
Brooke Potrzeba
2022-07-04
Verified
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! John was a great help.
Theo Baars, III
Theo Baars, III
2022-06-29
Verified
Having work done when you are living in your house adds a layer or two of complications. Act 1 replaced the flooring in our bedrooms. From our perspective Act 1 checked all the boxes positively. The price was competitive. They arrived when they said they would. The installers were good workers and did good work. They cleaned up after themselves. They completed the work in a very reasonable time frame. The flooring we picked was of the quality we expected. We were referred to Act 1 by a happy customer. We are happy customers. If you need new flooring we recommend Act 1. Theo
Robert Walkup
Robert Walkup
2022-06-28
Verified
Act 1 Flooring has provided the best selections and competitive pricing for my construction company over 10 years. They understand customer service and know how to get the job done!
Tommy Howie
Tommy Howie
2022-06-27
Verified
Great company, great people, great work!
ASHLEY WATERS
ASHLEY WATERS
2022-06-22
Verified
This was my second time using this company and once again they were amazing. Very friendly, helpful and quick both times. Will be using them again in the future and definitely recommend them.
Denise Hibbuf
Denise Hibbuf
2022-04-27
Verified
Adam and his team at Act 1 Flooring did an excellent job on installing my new plank flooring! The guys were very courteous, professional and even cleaned up after themselves including vaccuuming my home! I highly recommend them for any of your flooring and tile needs!
savannah dunaway
savannah dunaway
2022-03-16
Verified
This is a very good, trustworthy, and professional company with a good selection of flooring. We just had luxury vinyl plank flooring installed in our home and the two nice men who installed it did an awesome job. I have zero regrets with choosing this company and highly recommend it.

Request a free flooring estimate

Meet with one of our skilled project specialists to get started


    Keep me up to date with exclusive offers.

    What is 3 + 7 ?